Member Products or Services Search Results


329 records returned

Sort By:
Name [ Ascending / Descending ]
Company [ Ascending / Descending ]
City [ Ascending / Descending ]
Product or Service[ Ascending / Descending ]



Nelson Logging
Jim Nelson
3325 State Highway T
Oldfield, MO 65720
(417) 844-6114

Product or Service: Logging

Mueller Brothers Timber, Inc.
Randy Mueller
Post Office Box 175
Old Monroe, MO 63369
(636) 665-5193
randy@muellerbros.com
Product or Service: Bark, Blocking, Chips, Heat Treatment, Logging, Lumber-Grade, Lumber-Kiln Dried, Sawdust, Veneer Logs

Hansen's Tree Service & Environmental Wood Resource
Jeff Schneider
104 Hansen Court
O Fallon, MO 63366
(636) 379-1830
jeffs@hansenstree.com
Product or Service: Chips, Firewood, Meat Smoking Wood, Mulch, Recycled Pallets, Saw Logs

Jims Tree Service
James Zwyers
9260 Highway DD
O Fallon, MO 63368
(636) 625-2930
jimsuz@centurytel.net
Product or Service: Logging

Cardwell Lumber, Inc.
Mark Cardwell
Post Office Box 117
Novelty, MO 63460
(660) 739-4313
cli@marktwain.net
Product or Service: Chips, Cooperage, Flooring, Lumber-Grade, Lumber-Kiln Dried, Millwork & Molding, Mulch, Pallet Cut Stock, Railroad Ties, Staves & Headings

Service Pallet LLC
Michael Soper
500 Overland Drive
North Aurora, IL 60542
(708) 458-9100
msoper@servicepallet.com
Product or Service: Boxes & Crates, Chips, Firewood, Heat Treatment, Mulch, Pallet Cut Stock, Pallets & Skids, Recycled Pallets, Sawdust

Ittner Tree & Nut Farm
Dwight Ittner
454 Ittner Road
Noel, MO 64854
(417) 436-2351
dwight.ittner@gmail.com
Product or Service:

Missouri Mulch
Scott Hasekamp
55 Stave Mill Road
New Florence, MO 63363
(573) 252-2520
scott@missourimulch.com
Product or Service: Bark, Buying Yard, Chips, Firewood, Mulch, Sawdust

Farris, Daniel
Daniel Farris
294 County Road 398
New Bloomfield, MO 65063
(573) 491-4102

Product or Service:

Gastineau Log Homes, Inc.
Lynn Gastineau
10423 Old Highway 54
New Bloomfield, MO 65063
(573) 896-5122
lgastineau@oakloghome.com
Product or Service: Buying Yard, Flooring, Log Homes

Now Structures, Inc.
Tom Nowak
15910 East Infantry Pass
Nevada, MO 64772
(417) 667-3022
tnowak1@trussnow.com
Product or Service: Blocking, Lumber-Kiln Dried, Sawdust, Wood Trusses

Chapman Logging and Sawmill
Steve Chapman
17402 Kentucky Road
Neosho, MO 64850
(417) 451-0072
schapman@hughes.net
Product or Service: Custom Sawing, Fencing, Flooring, Logging, Lumber-Dressed, Lumber-Grade, Lumber-Kiln Dried, Lumber-Rough Dimension, Millwork & Molding, Railroad Ties, Wood Drying

Missouri Walnut, LLC
Yimin Ding
11417 Oak Road
Neosho, MO 64850
(417) 455-0972
manager@missouriwalnut.com
Product or Service: Buying Yard, Cants, Chips, Logging, Lumber-Grade, Lumber-Kiln Dried, Lumber-Rough Dimension, Mulch, Saw Logs, Slabs, Veneer, Veneer Logs

Neosho Box & Wood Products Company
Jeff Werneke
850 Malcolm Mosby Drive
Neosho, MO 64850
(417) 451-4600
jwerneke@neoshobox.com
Product or Service: Boxes & Crates, Heat Treatment, Mulch, Pallets & Skids

Arm Enterprises, Inc.
Joyce Sullivan Grandstaff
1976 State Route V
Mountain View, MO 65548
(417) 934-5554
aarm@centurytel.net
Product or Service: Bark, Chips, Pallet Cut Stock, Sawdust


Prev   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22   Next

SEARCH AGAIN