Open Menu
Missouri Forest Producers Association logo

Member Products or Services Search Results

343 records returned

Sort By:
Name [ Ascending / Descending ]
Company [ Ascending / Descending ]
City [ Ascending / Descending ]
Product or Service[ Ascending / Descending ]



Hansen's Tree Service & Environmental Wood Resource
Jeff Schneider
104 Hansen Court
O Fallon, MO 63366
(636) 379-1830
jeffs@hansenstree.com
Product or Service: Chips, Firewood, Meat Smoking Wood, Mulch, Recycled Pallets, Saw Logs

Jims Tree Service
James Zwyers
9260 Highway DD
O Fallon, MO 63368
(636) 625-2930
jimsuz@centurytel.net
Product or Service: Logging

Clean The Uniform Company
Pat Farris
210 South Cool Springs Road
O Fallon, MO 63366
(314) 421-1220
pfarris@cleanuniform.com
Product or Service: Uniforms

Cardwell Lumber, Inc.
Mark Cardwell
Post Office Box 117
Novelty, MO 63460
(660) 739-4313
cli@marktwain.net
Product or Service: Chips, Cooperage, Flooring, Lumber-Grade, Lumber-Kiln Dried, Millwork & Molding, Mulch, Pallet Cut Stock, Railroad Ties, Staves & Headings

Service Pallet LLC
Michael Soper
500 Overland Drive
North Aurora, IL 60542
(708) 458-9100
msoper@servicepallet.com
Product or Service: Boxes & Crates, Chips, Firewood, Heat Treatment, Mulch, Pallet Cut Stock, Pallets & Skids, Recycled Pallets, Sawdust

Ittner Tree & Nut Farm
Dwight Ittner
454 Ittner Road
Noel, MO 64854
(417) 436-2351
dwight.ittner@gmail.com
Product or Service:

A. Brown Logging
Allan Brown
3597 Highway 79
New London, MO 63459
573-754-0246
melbrown0819@yahoo.com
Product or Service: Logging

Missouri Mulch
Scott Hasekamp
55 Stave Mill Road
New Florence, MO 63363
(573) 252-2520
scott@missourimulch.com
Product or Service: Bark, Buying Yard, Chips, Firewood, Mulch, Sawdust

Farris, Daniel
Daniel Farris
294 County Road 398
New Bloomfield, MO 65063
(573) 491-4102

Product or Service:

Gastineau Log Homes, Inc.
Lynn Gastineau
10423 Old Highway 54
New Bloomfield, MO 65063
(573) 896-5122
lgastineau@oakloghome.com
Product or Service: Buying Yard, Flooring, Log Homes

Now Structures, Inc.
Tom Nowak
15910 East Infantry Pass
Nevada, MO 64772
(417) 667-3022
tnowak1@trussnow.com
Product or Service: Blocking, Lumber-Kiln Dried, Sawdust, Wood Trusses

Chapman Logging and Sawmill
Steve Chapman
17402 Kentucky Road
Neosho, MO 64850
(417) 451-0072
schapman@hughes.net
Product or Service: Custom Sawing, Fencing, Flooring, Logging, Lumber-Dressed, Lumber-Grade, Lumber-Kiln Dried, Lumber-Rough Dimension, Millwork & Molding, Railroad Ties, Wood Drying

Missouri Walnut, LLC
Yimin Ding
11417 Oak Road
Neosho, MO 64850
(417) 455-0972
manager@missouriwalnut.com
Product or Service: Buying Yard, Cants, Chips, Logging, Lumber-Grade, Lumber-Kiln Dried, Lumber-Rough Dimension, Mulch, Saw Logs, Slabs, Veneer, Veneer Logs

Pottershop Hollow Tree Farm
Dave Boyt
20632 Parrot Road
Neosho, MO 64850
(417) 455-2698
dboyt@netins.net
Product or Service:

Layman Wood Products LLC
Matt Layman
414 State Highway W
Mountain View, MO 65548
(417) 247-0738
mlayman38@yahoo.com
Product or Service: Logging


Prev   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23   Next

SEARCH AGAIN