Member Products or Services Search Results


338 records returned

Sort By:
Name [ Ascending / Descending ]
Company [ Ascending / Descending ]
City [ Ascending / Descending ]
Product or Service[ Ascending / Descending ]



Packaging Service Co. Inc.
Philip Holland
1904 Mykawa Road
Pearland, TX 77581
(713) 458-1458
philip_holland@packserv.com
Product or Service: Charcoal, Chips, Meat Smoking Wood

Kabe Wood Products
Kenton Wright
4996 North Pheasant Drive
Ozark, MO 65721
(417) 581-0550
kabewoodproducts@gmail.com
Product or Service:

Yake Timber Company LLC
Travis Yake
1002 North 21st Avenue
Ozark, MO 65721
(417) 872-9525
tpyake@yahoo.com
Product or Service: Logging

Cargo Zone, LLC
Brad Hoff
6200 North 16th Street
Omaha, NE 68111
(402) 933-4060
bradh@tlkoma.com
Product or Service: Boxes & Crates, Pallets & Skids

InterSystems
Kurt Hentschke
9575 North 109th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68142
(402) 697-6440
khentschke@intersystems.net
Product or Service: Pallets & Skids

Nelson Logging
Jim Nelson
3325 State Highway T
Oldfield, MO 65720
(417) 844-6114

Product or Service: Logging

Mueller Brothers Timber, Inc.
Randy Mueller
Post Office Box 175
Old Monroe, MO 63369
(636) 665-5193
randy@muellerbros.com
Product or Service: Bark, Blocking, Chips, Heat Treatment, Logging, Lumber-Grade, Lumber-Kiln Dried, Sawdust, Veneer Logs

Hansen's Tree Service & Environmental Wood Resource
Jeff Schneider
104 Hansen Court
O Fallon, MO 63366
(636) 379-1830
jeffs@hansenstree.com
Product or Service: Chips, Firewood, Meat Smoking Wood, Mulch, Recycled Pallets, Saw Logs

Jims Tree Service
James Zwyers
9260 Highway DD
O Fallon, MO 63368
(636) 625-2930
jimsuz@centurytel.net
Product or Service: Logging

Cardwell Lumber, Inc.
Mark Cardwell
Post Office Box 117
Novelty, MO 63460
(660) 739-4313
cli@marktwain.net
Product or Service: Chips, Cooperage, Flooring, Lumber-Grade, Lumber-Kiln Dried, Millwork & Molding, Mulch, Pallet Cut Stock, Railroad Ties, Staves & Headings

Service Pallet LLC
Michael Soper
500 Overland Drive
North Aurora, IL 60542
(708) 458-9100
msoper@servicepallet.com
Product or Service: Boxes & Crates, Chips, Firewood, Heat Treatment, Mulch, Pallet Cut Stock, Pallets & Skids, Recycled Pallets, Sawdust

Ittner Tree & Nut Farm
Dwight Ittner
454 Ittner Road
Noel, MO 64854
(417) 436-2351
dwight.ittner@gmail.com
Product or Service:

A. Brown Logging
Allan Brown
3597 Highway 79
New London, MO 63459
573-754-0246
melbrown0819@yahoo.com
Product or Service: Logging

Missouri Mulch
Scott Hasekamp
55 Stave Mill Road
New Florence, MO 63363
(573) 252-2520
scott@missourimulch.com
Product or Service: Bark, Buying Yard, Chips, Firewood, Mulch, Sawdust

Farris, Daniel
Daniel Farris
294 County Road 398
New Bloomfield, MO 65063
(573) 491-4102

Product or Service:


Prev   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23   Next

SEARCH AGAIN