Open Menu
Missouri Forest Producers Association logo

Member List - Alpha Results

Return to Search

M-T Timber
Tom Hatmaker
Route 1 Box 1813
Cross Timbers, MO 65634
Phone: 417-998-6810
Fax: 417-998-8409
Email:
Website:


M. Brown LLC
Marvin Brown
3210 Georgia Street
Louisiana, MO 63353
Phone: (503) 428-4848
Fax:
Email: mbdan512@yahoo.com
Website:


Madison County Wood Products, Inc.
Paul Gaines
4597 Highway C
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Phone: (573) 783-5542
Fax: (573) 783-2811
Email: p.gaines@mcwp.com
Website: www.mcwp.com


Marchetti, Robertson & Brickell Insurance and Bonding, Inc.
Ed Fitzgerl
200 NE Missouri Road, Suite 200
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Phone: 816-506-6004
Fax:
Email: efitzgerl@mrbkc.com
Website: www.mrbkc.com


Mark Twain Forest Products Company
Jerry Richards
6026 Highway 72
Centerville, MO 63633
Phone: (573) 689-2931
Fax: (573) 689-2937
Email: marktwain123@centurytel.net
Website: marktwainforestproducts.com


Mark Twain National Forest
Bill Nightingale
401 Fairgrounds Road
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: (573) 341-7413
Fax: (573) 341-7415
Email: bnightingale@fs.fed.us
Website: marktwainforestproducts.com


Marquand Pallet Stock
Dwayne Gipson
1854 Madison 306
Marquand, MO 63655
Phone: (573) 783-2845
Fax: (573) 783-2845
Email: saLgip@msn.com
Website:


Martin Logging
Thomas Martin
Route 1, Box 118 A
Birch Tree, MO 65438
Phone: (573) 429-5206
Fax: (573) 292-3173
Email: tommartin65438@yahoo.com
Website:


Martin-Sawmill & Logging
Marty Martin
Post Office Box 265
Bunker, MO 63629
Phone: (573) 689-2331
Fax:
Email:
Website:


McClain Forest Products LLC
Darwin Murray
1050 Girdley Street
West Plains, MO 65775
Phone: (417) 257-7795
Fax: (417) 257-7193
Email: darwin@mfp-lumber.com
Website: www.mcclainforestproducts.com


McElligott, Robert
Robert McElligott
44 Highway T
Middletown, MO 63359
Phone: 573-549-2338
Fax:
Email: bob63359@gmail.com
Website:


McGinnis Wood Products, Inc.
Leroy McGinnis
8052 Old Highway 66
Cuba, MO 65453
Phone: (573) 885-3524
Fax: (573) 885-6637
Email: mwpbarrels@gmail.com
Website: www.mcginnisbourbonbarrels.com


Meister Log & Lumber Co.
Gabe Silvers
1440 Laukant St.
Reedsburg, WI 53959
Phone: 608-524-4412
Fax:
Email: gabesilvers@midwesthardwood.com
Website: www.meisterloglumber.com


Menco Royal, Inc.
Margaret Neth
Post Office Box 1198
Liberty, MO 64069
Phone: (816) 257-2552
Fax: (816) 257-5543
Email: menco@mencoroyal.com
Website: www.mencoroyal.com


Menominee Saw and Supply Co.
Ben Mroz
900 16th Street
Menominee, MI 49858
Phone: 906-863-2609
Fax: 906-863-1147
Email: mensaw@czwireless.net
Website: www.menomineesaw.com


Merritt's Sawmill, Inc.
A. R. Wishon
186 East Highway 8
Steelville, MO 65565
Phone: (573) 775-2056
Fax: (573) 775-4857
Email: sawmill@misn.com
Website:


MFA Oil Company
Robert Burlbaugh
Rt. 1 Box 275A
Ellsinore, MO 63937
Phone: (573) 322-5431
Fax:
Email: rburlbaugh@mfaoil.com
Website: www.mfaoil.com


Mid Missouri Logging LLC
John Crooker
20679 Highway H
Hughesville, MO 65334
Phone: 816-806-5808
Fax:
Email: ccrooker@gmail.com
Website:


Mid-Mo Logging and Lumber Company
Steve Crawford
223 County Road 425
Bonnots Mill, MO 65016
Phone: (573) 291-1399
Fax: (573) 897-5759
Email: midmolumber@gmail.com
Website:


Midwest Equipment and Supply, LLC
Jason Baer
1480 South Highway T
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: (417) 732-5505
Fax: (417) 735-0026
Email: jbaer@roadbuildersmachinery.com
Website: www.roadbuildersmachinery.com


Midwest Forest Consultants, LLC
Shelby Jones, CF
1328 Vista Campo
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 635-4598
Fax:
Email: shelby942@gmail.com
Website:


Midwest Veneer Company
Karl Dewey, Jr
21168 Pike 136
Louisiana, MO 63353
Phone: (573) 754-4072
Fax: (573) 754-5015
Email: kdewey4072@att.net
Website:


Midwest Walnut Co.
Jim Plowman
866 East Main Street
Willow Springs, MO 65793
Phone: (417) 469-0640
Fax: (417) 469-0081
Email: kimp@midwestwalnut.com
Website: www.midwestwalnut.com


Missey Logging & Sawmill
Bill Missey
42 Highway Z
Steelville, MO 65565
Phone: (573) 786-8662
Fax: (573) 786-7822
Email: bmsawmil@misn.com
Website:


Missouri Department of Agriculture
Rachel Mobley
Post Office Box 630
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 751-5613
Fax: (573) 751-0005
Email: ivry.karamitros@mda.mo.gov
Website: www.mda.mo.gov


Missouri Department of Conservation
Jason Jensen
Post Office Box 180
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 522-4115
Fax: (573) 526-6670
Email: jason.jensen@mdc.mo.gov
Website: www.mdc.mo.gov


Missouri Department of Conservation
Lisa Allen
Post Office Box 180
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 522-4115
Fax: (573) 526-6670
Email: lisa.allen@mdc.mo.gov
Website: www.mdc.mo.gov


Missouri Farm Bureau
Kelly Smith
Post Office Box 658
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 893-1416
Fax: (573) 893-1560
Email: kesmith@mofb.com
Website: www.mofb.org


Missouri Fibre Corporation
Steve Foster
28 East Road
Scott City, MO 63780
Phone: (573) 386-2271
Fax: (573) 386-2676
Email: steve@fosterbros.com
Website:


Missouri Mulch
Scott Hasekamp
55 Stave Mill Road
New Florence, MO 63363
Phone: (573) 252-2520
Fax: (573) 252-2524
Email: scott@missourimulch.com
Website: www.missourimulch.com


Missouri Tie LLC
Mike McNail
8324 Highway 72
Bunker, MO 63629
Phone: (573) 689-2040
Fax: (573) 689-2120
Email: kevinc@missouritie.com
Website:


Missouri Walnut, LLC
Yimin Ding
11417 Oak Road
Neosho, MO 64850
Phone: (417) 455-0972
Fax: (417) 455-0255
Email: manager@missouriwalnut.com
Website: www.missouriwalnut.com


Missouri Wood Industry Insurance Trust
Darin Crisman
4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Fairway, KS 66205
Phone: (800) 821-7703
Fax: (913) 749-4878
Email: darin.crisman@hwins.com
Website: www.hwins.com


Missouri-Pacific Lumber Company
Jim "Bucky" Pescaglia, Jr.
694 DD Highway
Fayette, MO 65248
Phone: (660) 248-3000
Fax: (660) 248-2508
Email: buckyp@mopaclumber.com
Website: www.mopaclumber.com


Monnig Timber
Dan Monnig
18653 Hunters Ridge Ct.
Boonville, MO 65233
Phone: 573-808-4401
Fax:
Email: danmonnig@msn.com
Website:


Moretto, Joseph
Joseph Moretto
Post Office Box 128
Chamois, MO 65024
Phone: (573) 763-5954
Fax:
Email:
Website:


Mueller Brothers Timber, Inc.
Randy Mueller
Post Office Box 175
Old Monroe, MO 63369
Phone: (636) 665-5193
Fax: (636) 665-5812
Email: randy@muellerbros.com
Website: www.muellerbros.com


Murphy Tractor & Equipment Co., Inc.
Kale Adam
1401 S. State Highway MM
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: (417) 863-1000
Fax: (417) 864-7577
Email: kadam@murphytractor.com
Website: www.murphytractor.com


Murrihy Pallet Company
John Murrihy, Jr.
Post Office Box 09054
Chicago, IL 60609
Phone: (773) 471-0100
Fax: (773) 471-4200
Email: jmurpallet@aol.com
Website:


Return to Search